Events calendar

Person using a laptop and cell phone

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, February 27
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter & Play - Drop In

Wednesday, February 28
10:30am to 11:00am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Babies, Parents, Toddlers

Mystery Readers Book Club

Wednesday, February 28
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Book Lovers
teddies.jpg

Baby Time at MJB

Monday, March 4
10:30am to 11:15am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Babies, Children, Families

Learning, Laughter & Play - Drop In

Wednesday, March 6
10:30am to 11:00am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Babies, Parents, Toddlers
Babysitting Course

Red Cross Babysitting Course

Friday, March 8
9:00am to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens

Traditional Rug Hooking

Saturday, March 9
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults Seniors Teens

March Break Unfinished Stitchery - All Ages!

Monday, March 11
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Teens, Kids, Crochet, Knitting
Little Green Envelope

Special Delivery - The Little Green Envelope

Tuesday, March 12
10:30am to 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Children ages 5 - 8
Home Alone Course

Home Alone Course

Tuesday, March 12
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
Snowy Owl Craft

Drop In Family Craft Night at the Hub!

Tuesday, March 12
5:30pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Children, Family, Crafts, Fun

Learning Laughter & Play - Sugar Bush Trip!

Wednesday, March 13
10:00am to 1:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Children, Families
bingo

March Break Family Bingo at the Hub!

Wednesday, March 13
2:00pm to 3:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families, Adults, Children
Create a Character

Create a Character Workshop!

Thursday, March 14
10:30am to 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Children 8 - 12
Teen Trivia

Teen Trivia

Thursday, March 14
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens Trivia
LEGO.jpg

March Break Lego Open Play Drop-In

Friday, March 15
10:00am to 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Children, Youth, elementary, students
bingo

Family Bingo at the Hub!

Tuesday, March 19
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Hub at Canton
Families

Unfinished Stitchery

Monday, March 25
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Crochet, Knitting
board meeting graphic

PHPL Library Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 27
4:00pm to 6:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
board meeting graphic

PHPL Library Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 17
4:00pm to 6:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
board meeting graphic

PHPL Library Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 15
4:00pm to 6:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults