Events calendar

Events calendar

Book with open pages

Author Event with Matt Haig

Tuesday, October 27
8:00am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Book with open pages

Author Event with Rachel McMillan

Tuesday, October 27
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults, Teens
library book club

Together We Read : Ontario Digital Book Club

Tuesday, October 27
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, October 27
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
Book with open pages

Author Event with Matt Haig

Thursday, October 29
8:00am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Book with open pages

Author Event with Rachel McMillan

Thursday, October 29
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults, Teens
library book club

Together We Read : Ontario Digital Book Club

Thursday, October 29
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, October 29
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids

Simple Living Podcast Series

Monday, November 2
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens
Book with open pages

Author Event with Matt Haig

Tuesday, November 3
8:00am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Book with open pages

Author Event with Rachel McMillan

Tuesday, November 3
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults, Teens
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, November 3
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
Book with open pages

Author Event with Matt Haig

Thursday, November 5
8:00am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
Book with open pages

Author Event with Rachel McMillan

Thursday, November 5
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults, Teens
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, November 5
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids

Simple Living Podcast Series

Monday, November 9
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens
Book with open pages

Author Event with Matt Haig

Tuesday, November 10
8:00am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, November 10
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, November 12
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids

Simple Living Podcast Series

Monday, November 16
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, November 17
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, November 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids

Simple Living Podcast Series

Monday, November 23
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, November 24
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, November 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids

Simple Living Podcast Series

Monday, November 30
8:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, December 1
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, December 3
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, December 8
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, December 10
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Tuesday, December 15
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
neon art sign

Grab a Craft!

Thursday, December 17
10:00am to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids