Events calendar

Events calendar

book clubs

Teen Summer Reading #ReadLocal

Wednesday, August 17
9:00am to 10:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens

2022 TD Summer Reading Club

Thursday, August 18
8:30am to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
People working at computer stations

GenZ Book Club

Saturday, August 20
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Youth
book clubs

Teen Summer Reading #ReadLocal

Monday, August 22
9:00am to 10:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens
People working at computer stations

Social Justice Group for Youth

Monday, August 22
11:00am to 12:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Youth

2022 TD Summer Reading Club

Tuesday, August 23
8:30am to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
book clubs

Teen Summer Reading #ReadLocal

Wednesday, August 24
9:00am to 10:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens

2022 TD Summer Reading Club

Thursday, August 25
8:30am to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
book clubs

Teen Summer Reading #ReadLocal

Monday, August 29
9:00am to 10:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens

2022 TD Summer Reading Club

Tuesday, August 30
8:30am to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
book clubs

Teen Summer Reading #ReadLocal

Wednesday, August 31
9:00am to 10:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens
board meeting graphic

Library Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 21
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone