Events calendar

Kids

Events calendar

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, October 5
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, October 12
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
Book with open pages

Virtual Author Talk with Shana Abé

Thursday, October 13
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, October 19
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
teen with stacked books.jpg

Tween / Teen Book Club

Wednesday, October 19
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, October 26
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
Book with open pages

Virtual Author Talk with Shana Abé

Thursday, October 27
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, November 2
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, November 9
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
Book with open pages

Virtual Author Talk with Shana Abé

Thursday, November 10
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, November 16
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
teen with stacked books.jpg

Tween / Teen Book Club

Wednesday, November 16
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, November 23
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, November 30
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, December 7
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
teen with stacked books.jpg

Tween / Teen Book Club

Wednesday, December 21
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Tweens