Events calendar

Kids

Events calendar

death cafe coffee cup

Death Cafe

Tuesday, June 22
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Teen, Seniors

Mini Art Gallery open for viewing

Wednesday, June 23
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
neon art sign

Grab-a-Craft for June 2021

Wednesday, June 23
10:00am to 11:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Kids, Families

Mini Art Gallery open for viewing

Wednesday, June 30
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
neon art sign

Grab-a-Craft for June 2021

Wednesday, June 30
10:00am to 11:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Kids, Families

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Thursday, July 1
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Tuesday, July 6
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Mini Art Gallery open for viewing

Wednesday, July 7
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Thursday, July 8
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Tuesday, July 13
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
library book club

Zoom Book Club July Meetup

Tuesday, July 13
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Teens

Mini Art Gallery open for viewing

Wednesday, July 14
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Thursday, July 15
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Tuesday, July 20
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Mini Art Gallery open for viewing

Wednesday, July 21
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Thursday, July 22
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Tuesday, July 27
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Mini Art Gallery open for viewing

Wednesday, July 28
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-A-Craft for July 2021

Thursday, July 29
9:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Sunday, August 1
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Tuesday, August 3
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Thursday, August 5
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Tuesday, August 10
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families
library book club

Zoom Book Club August Meetup

Tuesday, August 10
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Thursday, August 12
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Tuesday, August 17
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Thursday, August 19
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Tuesday, August 24
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Thursday, August 26
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families

Grab-a-Craft for August 2021

Tuesday, August 31
8:30am to 10:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families