Events calendar

Families

Events calendar

MJB public library signage May 2021

Friends of the Library AGM

Thursday, March 30
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
book clubs

Mystery Readers Book Club

Tuesday, April 4
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, April 5
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families

eResources Open House

Thursday, April 6
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, April 11
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, April 12
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
scrabble

Tween / Teen Blackout Poetry

Wednesday, April 12
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
Book with open pages

Author Kate Thompson Virtual Talk

Thursday, April 13
10:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

The Next Chapter

Thursday, April 13
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
teddies.jpg

Baby Time at the Hub

Monday, April 17
10:30am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Babies, Families
writing workshop

Junk Journal Workshop

Monday, April 17
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, April 18
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens

Dungeons & Dragons for Ages 9-11

Tuesday, April 18
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, April 19
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
Book with open pages

Author Kate Thompson Virtual Talk

Thursday, April 20
10:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
teddies.jpg

Baby Time at the Hub

Monday, April 24
10:30am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Babies, Families
knitting

Unfinished Stitchery

Monday, April 24
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, April 25
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens
library book club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, April 25
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, April 26
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
Book with open pages

Author Kate Thompson Virtual Talk

Thursday, April 27
10:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
bingo

PA Day BINGO!

Friday, April 28
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
teddies.jpg

Baby Time at the Hub

Monday, May 1
10:30am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Babies, Families
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, May 2
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens
Port Hope Public Library - Port Hope Branch

Mystery Readers Book Club

Tuesday, May 2
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, May 3
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
Book with open pages

Author Kate Thompson Virtual Talk

Thursday, May 4
10:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
teddies.jpg

Baby Time at the Hub

Monday, May 8
10:30am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Babies, Families
pile of devices

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, May 9
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors, Teens

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, May 10
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
Book with open pages

Author Kate Thompson Virtual Talk

Thursday, May 11
10:00am to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone
teddies.jpg

Baby Time at the Hub

Monday, May 15
10:30am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Babies, Families

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, May 17
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
book clubs

Library Book Club

Tuesday, May 23
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, May 24
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families

Learning, Laughter and Play

Wednesday, May 31
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families
book clubs

Mystery Readers Book Club

Tuesday, June 6
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors