• reading club image
  • Family Story Time
  • Book with open pages
is open today from 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

See all branch hours

Welcome to Port Hope
Public Library

Our Mission
To deliver quality, community focused library services with a commitment to equitable and open access to all resources.

Learn more

Upcoming Events

  • Movie Matinee - A...

    Wednesday, July 18 1:00pm
  • Fine Feathered Friends...

    Thursday, July 19 11:00am
  • Sidewalk Sale Art Table

    Saturday, July 21 10:00am
  • Movie Matinee - Son of...

    Wednesday, July 25 1:00pm
  • What Can You Find in the...

    Thursday, July 26 11:00am
  • Movie Matinee - Tad the...

    Wednesday, August 1 1:00pm
  • Goat Yoga with Haute Goat

    Thursday, August 2 11:00am
  • Movie Matinee - Miracle...

    Wednesday, August 8 1:00pm
  • Slime and Slappy from...

    Thursday, August 9 11:00am
  • Movie Matinee - Daphne...

    Wednesday, August 15 1:00pm
  • Movie Matinee - Show Dogs

    Wednesday, August 22 1:00pm
  • 2018 TD Summer Reading...

    Thursday, August 23 11:00am