Events calendar

Events calendar

Young people in the library

YA Author Regan McDonell

Saturday, May 26
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Teens, Adults
Storytime

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018.
Tuesday, May 29
11:00am to 11:45am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, May 29
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Library Book Club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, May 29
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Mobile devices, tablets and a laptop computer

Techno Buddy

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 20 2018 except Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018.
Wednesday, May 30
10:00am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018.
Wednesday, May 30
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Garden Hill Branch
Everyone
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, June 5
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Detective with magnifying glass

Mystery Reader Book Club

Tuesday, June 5
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Mobile devices, tablets and a laptop computer

Techno Buddy

Wednesday, June 6
10:00am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, June 6
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Garden Hill Branch
Everyone