Events calendar

Events calendar

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week until Tue Oct 30 2018.
Tuesday, September 25
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Book with open pages

Author Elizabeth de Mariaffi

Tuesday, September 25
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Book clubs
Library Book Club

Youth Advisory Committee

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday 9 times.
Wednesday, September 26
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens

Techno Buddy

Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 17 2018.
Thursday, September 27
12:45pm to 1:45pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Family Story Time

Homeschool Group

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019.
Thursday, September 27
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Homeschoolers, Families

Techno Buddy

Monday, October 1
12:45pm to 1:45pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, October 2
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults

Techno Buddy

Thursday, October 4
12:45pm to 1:45pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults

Techno Buddy

Monday, October 8
12:45pm to 1:45pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults

Techno Buddies

Tuesday, October 9
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults