Events calendar

Events calendar

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, December 19
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Library Book Club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, December 19
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults

Library Board Meeting

Thursday, December 21
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone

Family Time Movie Time

Wednesday, December 27
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Family

Family Time Movie Time

Thursday, December 28
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Family

Family Time Movie Time

Friday, December 29
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Everyone, Family

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018.
Wednesday, January 3
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Garden Hill Branch
Everyone
detective-with-magnifying-glass

Mystery Reader Book Club

Tuesday, January 9
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, January 10
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Garden Hill Branch
Everyone

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, January 17
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Garden Hill Branch
Everyone