Events calendar

Events calendar

Mindful Mondays

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 26 2018.
Monday, November 19
10:30am to 11:15am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors

Techno Buddy

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018.
Monday, November 19
12:45pm to 1:45pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Storytime

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 20 2018.
Tuesday, November 20
11:00am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Families, Kids
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movies

Tuesday, November 20
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
group of seniors

The Next Chapter

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 28 2018.
Wednesday, November 21
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults

Techno Buddy

Wednesday, November 21
12:45pm to 1:45pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, November 21
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Family Story Time

After School Tween Book Club

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 9 times.
Wednesday, November 21
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families, Tweens
Storytime

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 29 2018.
Thursday, November 22
10:15am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids
Canton Hub

Nifty Knitters

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 29 2018.
Thursday, November 22
10:30am to 11:30am
The Hub at Canton
Adults