Events calendar

Events calendar

group of seniors

The Next Chapter

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019.
Wednesday, May 8
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
coffee cups

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, May 8
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
YAC picture

Youth Advisory Committee - YAC

Repeats every month on April, May, June on the second Wednesday until Wed Jun 12 2019.
Wednesday, May 8
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
girl reading seuss

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019.
Thursday, May 9
10:30am to 11:00am
The Hub at Canton
Families, Kids
homeschool

Homeschool Group

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the second Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Thu Mar 14 2019.
Thursday, May 9
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Homeschoolers, Families
Black movie theater seats

Free Afternoon Movie

Tuesday, May 14
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults

Techno Buddies

Repeats every week until Tue May 14 2019.
Tuesday, May 14
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults, Seniors
group of seniors

The Next Chapter

Wednesday, May 15
10:30am to 11:30am
Mary J. Benson Branch
Seniors, Adults
coffee cups

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, May 15
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Family Story Time

After School Tween Book Club

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 9 times.
Wednesday, May 15
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families, Tweens