Events calendar

Events calendar

Family Story Time

Youth Advisory Committee - YAC

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, March 27
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
homeschool

Homeschool Group

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the fourth Thursday until Thu May 23 2019.
Thursday, March 28
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Homeschoolers, Families
detective

Mystery Reader Book Club

Tuesday, April 2
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, April 3
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, April 10
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Family Story Time

Youth Advisory Committee - YAC

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the second Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, April 10
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
homeschool

Homeschool Group

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the second Thursday until Thu May 09 2019.
Thursday, April 11
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Homeschoolers, Families