Events calendar

Events calendar

detective

Mystery Reader Book Club

Tuesday, March 5
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, March 6
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, March 13
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Family Story Time

Youth Advisory Committee - YAC

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the second Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, March 13
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Tweens, Teens
homeschool

Homeschool Group

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the second Thursday until Thu May 09 2019.
Thursday, March 14
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Homeschoolers, Families
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, March 20
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone
Family Story Time

After School Tween Book Club

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 9 times.
Wednesday, March 20
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Kids, Families, Tweens
Canton Hub

Local History Series

Saturday, March 23
10:30am to 12:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone, Adults
Library Book Club

Library Book Club

Tuesday, March 26
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Mary J. Benson Branch
Adults
Tea Party

Wednesday Group

Wednesday, March 27
2:00pm to 3:30pm
The Hub at Canton
Everyone